Yarn Audio Podcast #06 – Turning Torso

Yarn Audio Podcast #06 Cover Artwork

Yarn Audio’s 6th podcast was mixed by Turning Torso, an artist from Querétaro, Mexico, who was responsible for the last release “Jacaranda” on Yarn Audio in October as well. Coming from a more experimental background, he now gets more and more into Bass Music. In the mix you will hear some genre-shaping classics like Addison Groove’s “Minutes of Funk”, Objekt’s “The Goose that Got Away” as well as some new stuff. Enjoy!

Ainnome – Laurel Halo
Springs – Daphni
Southern Comfort – Burial
Brunk – Randomer
Minutes of Funk – Addison Groove
The Goose that Got Away – Objekt
Pyramid Lake – Airhead
Manabadman (Instrumental) – Mark Pritchard
Beat of the Drum (Throwing Snow Remix) – Happa
I Stumble – Bored Lord
Jupiter Ascent – Ital Tek
Untitled (Obey City Remix) – JAW JAM
Dont 1 2 Lose U – Machinedrum